Board of Directors & Supervisory Committee

Each year at our Annual Meeting, Scient members elect the Board of Directors from the general membership. Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of current and former Pfizer executives that live throughout the United States and come together to represent our life science members in setting the strategic direction of the credit union.

In addition, our Supervisory Committee and Management team ensure that internal controls are maintained to protect the credit union and its members, and that accounting records and reports are promptly prepared to accurately reflect credit union operations.               

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Glenn Wilcox
Glenn Wilcox

Vice Chair

Karen Walters


Adam Smogowicz
Adam Smogowicz


Grace Vandal


Brian Oat


Travis Williams


Jeff Mastracchio

Associate Director

David Hood
David Hood

Supervisory Committee

  • Cynthia O’Brien
  • John Podurgiel
  • Barb Segelstein
  • Grace Vandal
  • Donna Zyry

Interested in joining our Board of Directors or Supervisory Committee?
Learn MOre